TAMU Homepage TAMU Libraries Homepage TAMU Digital Library Homepage

Association of Former Students - 62

Show simple item record

dc.creator Unknown en_US
dc.date.accessioned 2011-08-17T18:29:30Z
dc.date.available 2011-08-17T18:29:30Z
dc.date.issued 2008-04-28 en_US
dc.identifier.other Image file name: 3548770525_9fdeca7d77_b.jpg en_US
dc.identifier.other Flickr: http://www.flickr.com/photos/cushinglibrary/6099774599/ en_US
dc.identifier.other PhotosetID: 72157624320349527 en_US
dc.identifier.other Reference Number: 8935 en_US
dc.identifier.other Photograph Location: S:\Cushing\Kelli's Scanned Images\University Faculty - Awards\University Faculty - Awards - 4.tif en_US
dc.identifier.uri http://hdl.handle.net/1969.1/115264
dc.description 35mm photograph en_US
dc.description University Faculty - Awards en_US
dc.description photograph date: ca. 1959 en_US
dc.description Left to right: Sam Murrah (President Former Students Association), JGH Thompson, Ray M. Wingren, W.E. Nedderman, R.E. Leighton, H.J. Reinhard, John H. Milliff en_US
dc.format.extent 8.5 x 11 inches en_US
dc.publisher Digital: Cushing Memorial Library and Archives, Texas A&M University, College Station, Texas en_US
dc.publisher Physical: Cushing Memorial Library and Archives, Texas A&M University en_US
dc.relation.ispartof Association of Former Students; Reunions & Former Students; Historical Images of Texas A&M University en_US
dc.rights It is the users responsibility to secure permission from the copyright holders for publication of any materials. Permission must be obtained in writing prior to publication. Please contact the Cushing Memorial Library for further information en_US
dc.title Association of Former Students - 62 en_US
dc.type Image en_US

Files in this item

Files Size Format View
3548770525_9fdeca7d77_b.jpg 297.2Kb JPEG image Thumbnail

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record